Hello….from the other side of Crazy!

3

I’ve concluded…

I’m crazy!

For once i’m having no thoughts.

I don’t feel good nor bad.

I’m in limbo right now

defiantly a strange feeling.

I honestly don’t like it one bit!

I feel super uncomfy.

I miss my mom right now

but at the same time I feel super content.

I hate literally my whole teenage years

well lack of.

but its been so long!

Then again, life shouldn’t of happened so early.

My life is passing by so quickly.

I’m falling to pieces mentally

but I’m going through stages when I catch myself

falling……………………………..

and I stop myself.

I seriously stop myself (puke)

I’m clearly not as insane as I think I am

but that’s the problem.

I want one or the fucking other.

Whats more fucked up then feeling crazy…

Is not knowing whether your actually crazy.

My secret is, I know i am.

I just know how to control it.

Is that possible?

Does that make me more crazy?

Seriously…does it?

Like what am i?

Can someone please tell me they go through the same phases of life….

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

