Now you see me!

image

Not everything is sadness
Or disappointment in my life.
Yeah I’m super dramatic at times
But it’s because I’m crazy
When I have moments of clarity
Like right now…
Things seem good
I’m good!
I just need to become a little more…
Unemotional??
I’m emotional
But like not really
I’m just super blunt
I can’t keep myself from the world
I can’t hide my feelings
I’ve been doing it too long…
But honestly, who wouldn’t want to see into the mind of a crazy!
See I’m super blunt
I can’t even hold shit back from myself.
Sometimes I look in the mirror and see 3 different sides of myself.
The good, the bad and the indefinite ;P
Can you ?!

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Now you see me!

  1. Julia Gonzalez says:

    You are so REAL, and so very brave!! To share such very personal feelings, it’s truly inspirational, I journal as an outlet, with a lot of similarities, I would be mortified if anyone saw “inside ” of me, thank you 💙❤️

Leave a Reply

