Long Gone Lost

Yesterday marked 7 years since my mothers death.

I cant believe its been that long…

I have no words…

and i don’t think they’ll ever be.

I lost my mom when i was 18.

I lost her at my prime.

I was transitioning.

Transitioning between being a bitch teenager taking her for granted to learning how to become a functional adult.

I’m in limbo.

I have no clue what to do.

I’m forever lost.

I may never know where i am.

who i am.

or who I will become.

But for now I believe I forever feel my mothers presence.

I’m hoping that’ll be good enough.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

