A Smile a Day Keeps the Evil Away!

00zzzz

Today is a low day for me
I’ve never been so angry!
Angry to have to wake up and face the day.
I just want to curl up in a ball and cry myself back to sleep.
But Chris works today so facing reality it is for me!
I’m upset
Anxiety, depression, and the stress
Is hitting me hard
And it’s overwhelming!
Usually I deal with little bits and pieces of each
Sometimes little bits of each in one day.
But not all at once at the same time.
It’s a weird feeling
I don’t know what to do with myself.
And my head is pounding.
My kids walk around the house.
There biggest problem is who stole what from eachother.
Or who broke who’s crayon!
They have no clue what’s ahead for them
In this crazy fucked world.
My son yelled at me the other day telling me he HATES being a kid.
He wants to be an grown up.
It broke my heart to hear because I know the problems
And obstacles he may have to face.
I want to go back to sleep but I can’t.
Good morning world!
Please give me a good day full of smiles and laughter.
Doctors orders ;D
6
Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

