Greater Than >< Less Than

0000z

I want to appreciate life
I just want to wake up
With a different perspective
I don’t need a traumatic situation
To make me realize how much I love living
I just want it to happen
I can’t take anymore tragic events or scares
I also want to feel appreciated
As much as your willing to tell me
You love or need or think I’m awesome
Ill never feel that way
Ill always feel less then perfect
Mediocre
Fat
Worthless
I’m tired
That’s all I feel like I can say
There’s no way else
I can describe it
I hate this
I’m furious
I’m angry
Really angry
Oh what one traumatic event can do to ones life!
tumblr_mhetooLT9K1rbp7xeo1_500

Im ready to wake up
And pretend nothing bad has ever happened.
Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Greater Than >< Less Than

Leave a Reply

