Onward, Upward Fucckkkkkk That!!!!

zzzzzzzzzzz

So I’m sitting here watching Chris sleep

He’s snoring right now

2012-11-30 00_10_04

[yess he sleeps macho like hes modeling for a magazine haha]

It must feel good to sleep

I’m sorry my anxiety is getting to me

I’m sorry I’m not good enough

Nor interesting enough

My blogs are starting to suck

A lot

I wish I could write exactly how I feel

But yet I hold back

I know there’s no reason to

But yet I do

I hate this time of year

I hate everything

And everyone

Don’t take offense to what I say

Because I can’t hold back my bitterness

I’m a bitch

I will admit I know there are people worst then me

But I’m a bitch

I always have been

I can’t control it anymore

Sometimes I can

But I mostly can’t

Don’t take offense to my outburst

I truly mean good

Please bare with me!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

