Hereditary Hatred

I have such a big heart

But yet a tattered soul

My heart wants love
Yet my mind wants hate
I love to love
I was born to love
But i live to hate
Its a horrid way to live
but the hate feeds my soul
It wants it
So it soaks it in
Absorbs it like a sponge
But that’s it
It just absorbs
I show no hate
Just love
But deep down
The hate is there
Its a trait I’ve gotten from my father
Fuck the world…he says
I hate the world….he says
Well as do i pops
As do i!
Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

