Dont Play me, Play Lotto

I hate being treated like a fool

That’s one thing I’ve learned from my life experiences

I’m not a fool

So don’t treat me like one

All of you

Everyone

I hate it

I hate keeping my mouth shut

I hate acting clueless

I fucking hate it

I hate you And you and you and you and fuckkkkking YOU!

I’m starting to resent everyone

Dispise life

People

I hate people

If I could I would stop talking to everyone

EVERYONE!

I’m not your average girl

Fuck that

I’m not your average human being

I can read you like a book

Trust me

I’m not dumb

I may act it

But I’m smarter then I look

Like I said I hate being treated like a fool

Fuck off

And don’t fuck with me

Cause I will explode

And punch you in the face

Leave me the fuck alone!

EVERYONE!!!

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Dont Play me, Play Lotto

Leave a Reply

