The Joys of What One Smile Can Do !

I wanna legitly smile like this everyday.

With no alcohol involved.

I took this when my best friend came over for our 1 yr wedding anniversaries.

We were messing with the web cam

and this was one of the outcomes.

A smile that blossomed from pure happiness and enjoyment

[and maybe a little bit of alcohol, ok i lied maybe a lot a bit ;D]

anyways I’m not trying to say my life is one big shit bag

that forces me to never smile sincerely.

But apparently my mind thinks

my life is one big shit bag and i end up like this!

Look how gross i look!

A smile makes a huge difference.

It not only makes you look prettier.

But theres a plus side to it

It makes you feel good.

I wanna feel good!

I wanna have no cares or worries.

And if and when i have cares and worries.

I wanna take care of them with a huge smile.

I want to convince myself, every things going to be fine!

Because everything will be fine!

It always is 😀

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “The Joys of What One Smile Can Do !

  1. […] The Joys of What One Smile Can Do ! (cpaynelove.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

