Life Sucks then you Die!

Ive concluded I’m afraid of death

Since I’ve conquered my first fear

of speaking out to someone

Death has moved up to the top of the list.

And I’m fucking terrified of it!

Not of my own death you see

but others deaths.

It scares me to think of who in my life

will die.

Ive noticed i try not to get emotionally attached to people .

That’s why I’m such a bitch to Chris sometimes.

[and maybe it also has to do with the fact that I’m a woman and men never do anything right ;D]

Its harder to go through a death, when you actually care.

and I’m afraid, what if Chris dies before me?

What would that do to my mental state?

I cant do death!

I handle it horribly.

I know nobody is content with death.

But i wish i was.

DEATH FUCKING SUCKS!

I hope one day i can get over this fear

and handle it a little better.

I think that’s the source of most of my anxiety.

Its a fear i live with everyday.

Everyday i wake up and pray i don’t get a phone call from someone

stating someone that i love died.

Its a horrible feeling i live with

and i HATE it!

My life shouldn’t revolve around peoples deaths

it should revolve around life!

and i cant wait to feel the feeling of life!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Life Sucks then you Die!

  1. ROBERT LEE says:

    Liked your post and added link on mine here:

    http://www.daddylee1969.com/so-whats-wrong-with-death-and-dying/

    Hope you could drop by and leave some insight.

Leave a Reply

