My Past Has One Regret

If i could change one thing from my past
it would be to spend my “carefree” childhood
Attached to my mom
Looking back now, my only regret in my life
was being a daddys girl
i cant believe i choose to be close to someone so
cold hearted, manipulative, selfish and evil
But unfortunantly as a child
you dont see that side of people
You only learn the truth when your older, and its too late
Its odd
i grew up so attached to my father
but ive grown to be more like my mother
and for that i feel accomplished
I just wish my mother was here to watch me grow
and mature into a Wonderful, Amazing women like she was
love you and miss you mama
not one day goes by, that i dont think about you ❤
4girls ❤
Leave a Reply

