Javon Jaylyn <3

you may not know nor never know the impact you’e made on my
life

in the 5 1/2 years you’ve been with
me

you’ve been one of the most important people ive ever
known

yess your just a child
yess you
have a sister

and yess i love you both the same
but the significance you have on my life
is the fact that you gave me life
your
the reason i am literally breathing today

being a teenage
mother was hard

but you made it totally worth
it

you’ve made me the person i am
today

you’ve helped me mature
you’ve
helped me through pain

and i mostly appreciate the fact that
i could give my mother

your grandmother, the grandchild she
always wanted

your the light of my life
and its great to know when im feeling down, your there for
me

you’ve always have, and i know you always
will

i love you my precious son ❤

Leave a Reply

